Membership is open to active journalists working in Baltic Rim countries. Public affairs professionals may join as associates.

President: Violetta Teetor

Committee: Arja Aho, John Pagni, Irmeli Palmu, Adrián Soto

Mail address: Kongontie 12 A 2, 00560 Helsinki, Finland


(on 31 March 2017) Arja Aho freelance
Joe Brady freelance
Bilal Dalkılıç Cihan
Kambiz Ghafouri freelance
Eeva Haltsonen NCC
Henrik Helenius ANB
Hector Hernandez freelance
Matti Huuhtanen AP
Andreas Jacobsen freelance
Kirsti Kajanne freelance
J-P Kervinen freelance
Juha Klemola freelance
John Pagni freelance
Irmeli Palmu freelance
Alvaro Pardo freelance
Sheila Riikonen freelance
Adrián Soto El Païs
Claudius Technau freelance
André Teetor freelance
Violetta Teetor freelance
Hannele Vuori freelance
Fran Weaver freelance
Monika Winqvist Otavamedia



To apply for membership of the EJN, please complete the following form.
All the information on it, apart from your name and media, will remain confidential.

Please note that a membership fee is payable if you are accepted. It is currently set at €30 per year.

Street address
Personal e-mail address
Personal phone number
Medium or other institution
Work journalism public affairs
E-mail of editor or employer
Country of operation
Message (if any)
The name of at least one EJN member who recommends you for membership.

Applications without a recommendation will not be considered.